Daddy Yankee – LEGENDADDY Album Lyrics and Tracklist

Daddy Yankee – LEGENDADDY Album Lyrics and Tracklist

Description:- Legendaddy Album By Daddy Yankee Tracklist is Provided in this article. This is a new album which is sung by the famous Singer Daddy Yankee. This album was released on 24th March 2022.

If you are searching Legendaddy Album Lyrics And Tracklist then you are on the right post. So without wasting time let’s jump on to Legendaddy Album.


Album Name: Legendaddy
Artists: Daddy Yankee & Daddy Yankee, Myke Towers & Jhay Cortez
Video Director: Daniel Duran, Fernando Lugo, Joel Guerra & 1 more
Video Producer: Fabiana Olive
Label: El Cartel Records, Republic Records & Universal Music Group
Release Date: 24th March 2022

Daddy Yankee – LEGENDADDY Album Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Legendaddy Lyrics
  2. Campeón Lyrics
  3. Remix Lyrics
  4. Pasa el tiempo Lyrics
  5. Rumbatón Lyrics
  6. X Última vez Lyrics
  7. Para Siempre Lyrics
  8. Uno Quitao’ y Otro puesto Lyrics
  9. Truquito (skit) Lyrics
  10. El Abusador Del Dbusador Lyrics
  11. Enchuletiao’ Lyrics
  12. Agua Lyrics
  13. Zona Del Perreo Lyrics
  14. Hot Lyrics
  15. La Ola Lyrics
  16. Bombón Lyrics
  17. El Rey De Lo Imperfecto Lyrics
  18. Impares Lyrics
  19. Bloke Lyrics

In a video uploaded to his website, singer Daddy Yankee thanked fans for helping him make reggaeton a worldwide phenomenon throughout his 32-year career.

NEW YORK — Daddy Yankee surprised his fans by announcing his imminent retirement from music with a farewell album and tour, more than three decades after launching a career that put reggaeton on the world map with hits like “Gasolina,” “Somos de Calle”, “Con Calma” and “Despacito”. His success has made him one of the biggest idols in Latin music and winner of six Latin Grammy Awards.

“This race, which has been a marathon, I finally see the finish line,” the 45-year-old Puerto Rican star said in Spanish in a video posted Sunday night on his website. “This genre, people tell me that I made it global, but it was you who gave me the key to open the doors to make this genre the biggest in the world.

“Today I formally announce my retirement from music by giving you my best production and my best concert tour,” added Yankee, who released his first album, “No Mercy” in 1995, and reached international stardom a few years later with the iconic “Barrio”. Fine”.

Yankee, whose real name is Ramón Luis Ayala Rodríguez, will premiere “Legendaddy” on Thursday night, which he defined as “a collector’s item” that will include all the styles that have defined him. “‘Legendaddy’ is fight, party, war, romance,” he said of the album, his first in a decade since 2012’s “Prestige.”

In the summer, he’ll launch “La Última Vuelta” (meaning the last lap or the last round), a 41-date tour kicking off August 10 in Portland, Oregon and taking him across the US, Canada and America. Latina ending December 2 in Mexico City.

Pre-sale tickets will be available on Friday, while the general sale begins on March 30. “I always worked not to fail them, not to look for any problem, with a lot of discipline, to be able to inspire children to be leaders, to dream of growing up, not to think about limitations and to work for their families and their people,” said the singer known as the “King of Reggaeton”.

“In the neighborhoods where we grew up, most of us wanted to be drug dealers. Today I go down to the neighborhoods and towns and most of them want to be a singer. That means a lot for me.”

He concluded by expressing his gratitude to his fans, his colleagues, producers, broadcast media and press, “and especially to you, who have been with me from the underground, from the roots, from the beginning of reggaeton.”

Legendaddy Album Announcement Video

This is the end of Legendaddy By Daddy Yankee Complete Full Album Lyrics And Tracklist. If you discover any mistake in This Tracklist, Please send correct Tracklist by using Comment Section.

DISCLAIMER: Legendaddy Album by Daddy Yankee are informational and provided for educational purposes only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content. User assumes all risks of use. IT Job Dubai Assumes no responsibility for any loss or damage resulting from such use. Lyrics of Legendaddy song & video are property and copyright of their owners.

SORRY LYRICS – Phife Dawg (Forever)

NUTSHELL PT. 2 LYRICS – Phife Dawg (Forever)

PHIFE DAWG – FallBack Lyrics

ONLY A COWARD LYRICS – Phife Dawg (Forever)

Daddy Yankee – LEGENDADDY Album Lyrics and Tracklist