Machine Gun Kelly – Mainstream Sellout Lyrics and Tracklist

Machine Gun Kelly – Mainstream Sellout Lyrics and Tracklist

Description:- Mainstream Sellout Album By Machine Gun Kelly Tracklist is Provided in this article. This is a new album which is sung by the famous Singer Machine Gun Kelly. This album was released on 25th March 2022.

If you are searching Mainstream Sellout Album Lyrics And Tracklist then you are on the right post. So without wasting time let’s jump on to Mainstream Sellout Album.

Album Name: Mainstream Sellout
Artists: Machine Gun Kelly, blackbear, Bring Me The Horizon, iann dior, Lil Wayne & WILLOW
Writers: ALDAE, BazeXX, blackbear, Dark Waves, Gunna, iann dior, Jordan Fish, Lil Wayne, Machine Gun Kelly, Oli Sykes, Omer Fedi, SlimXX, Travis Barker, WILLOW & Young Thug
Producers: BazeXX, Dark Waves, Jordan Fish, Machine Gun Kelly, Oli Sykes, Omer Fedi, SlimXX & Travis Barker
Release Date: 25th March 2022

Machine Gun Kelly – Mainstream Sellout Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Born with horns Lyrics
  2. God save me Lyrics
  3. ​Maybe Lyrics ft. Bring Me The Horizon
  4. ​Drug dealer Lyrics Ft. Lil Wayne
  5. ​Wall of fame (interlude) Lyrics
  6. Mainstream sellout Lyrics
  7. ​​Make up se* Lyrics ft.blackbear
  8. ​Emo girl ft. WILLOW Lyrics
  9. 5150 Lyrics
  10. ​Papercuts (album edit) Lyrics
  11. WW4 Lyrics
  12. ​ay! Lyrics Ft. Lil Wayne
  13. Fake love don’t last Lyrics Ft. iann dior
  14. ​Die in california Lyrics Ft. Gunna & Young Thug
  15. ​​​​Sid & nancy Lyrics
  16. Twin flame Lyrics

Machine Gun Kelly has revealed the details, including the tracklisting, cover art, and featured guests, for his upcoming new album Mainstream Sellout. The album will be out at the end of this month.

Kelly shared the tracklist in a pretty creative way, though she did admit that she made a mistake doing it in a tweet. She posted a series of photos in a music video showing him wearing different t-shirts with song titles. Includes the previously released songs “Papercuts,” “Emo Girl,” and “Ay!”.

“F**k, I revealed the tracklisting wearing 16 t-shirts with the 16 song titles on them, but one of them ripped with another, so you only wore 15. LOL,” she wrote.

As noted in another Spotify Twitter post, Mainstream Sellout will feature guest appearances from Bring Me the Horizon, Lil Wayne, Pete Davidson, blackbear, Willow, Iann Dior, Gunna, and Young Thug. For the record, MGK also worked with Blink-182’s Travis Barker, with whom he also collaborated on his 2020 pop-punk effort Tickets to My Downfall. The album reached No. 1 on the Billboard 200, and Kelly is confident that her follow-up will, too.

When the rocker first announced the record last year, it was initially going to be titled Born With Horns. Kelly and Barker even got the matching phrase tattooed to commemorate the announcement, so it’s probably a good thing that at least it’s still the name of one of the tracks.

As for the artwork, a Rolling Stone article argued that MGK’s new album cover resembles Jubilee from Japanese Breakfast due to the floating products in both images. The latter artist quoted Rolling Stone’s Twitter headline and wrote, “2022 Fight of the Year,” though likely sarcastically because they and Kelly had a friendly exchange in replies.

“I hope this journalist stretched himself before coming so hard,” MGK wrote in his tweet about the article. The artwork for the digital versions of the album presents a different image than the tangible copies, as Kelly said in an Instagram post.

Mainstream Sellout is due out March 25 via Bad Boy and Interscope. Pre-order/pre-order the album here, and check out the cover art, track listing, and all releases below.

Mainstream Sellout Album Trailer

This is the end of Mainstream Sellout By Machine Gun Kelly Complete Full Album Lyrics And Tracklist. If you discover any mistake in This Tracklist, Please send correct Tracklist by using Comment Section.

DISCLAIMER: Mainstream Sellout Album by Machine Gun Kelly are informational and provided for educational purposes only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content. User assumes all risks of use. IT Job Dubai Assumes no responsibility for any loss or damage resulting from such use. Lyrics of Mainstream Sellout song & video are property and copyright of their owners.

Daddy Yankee – LEGENDADDY Album Lyrics and Tracklist

SORRY LYRICS – Phife Dawg (Forever)

NUTSHELL PT. 2 LYRICS – Phife Dawg (Forever)

PHIFE DAWG – FallBack Lyrics